Tel: Basingstoke 01256 327273

Members Only

Snooker, Pool, Darts & Entertainment Club

Click Here for Saturday Night Entertainment

All Events FREE To All Members

 

Next Events Calendar

  • January 2018

     

  • February 2018

     

  • March 2018

     

  • April 2018

    28th April: Brobed Stils Reggae, Blues, Soul, Motown

  • May 2018

    26th May: B Funkt

  • June 2018

     

  • July 2018

     

  • August 2018

     

  • September 2018

     

  • October 2018

     

  • November 2018

     

  • December 2018

    8TH December; UB40 Tribute

     

    15th Dec: Simply Weller

     

    22nd Decenber: Michael Buble Tribute

     

    Boxing Day: Party With DJ Leroy Wilson

     

    29th December: Ed Sheeran Tribute

 

Events Calendar 2019

  • January 2019

    Sat 5th Jan: Mike Rossi's 70th

     

    Sat 12thJan: Dolly Parton tribute

     

    Sat 26th Jan: Michael Jackson tribute

     

    Sun 27th Jan: Grand Prix of Darts

  • February 2019

    2nd Feb: The Jam Tribute

     

    9th Feb: Just Whitney

     

    23rd Feb: Queen Tribute

  • March 2019

    2nd March: Adele Tribute

     

    23rd March: bob Marley tribute

     

    Sun 24th March: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    30th March: Meatloaf, Roy Orbison, Simply Red

  • April 2019

    Sat 6th April: Pink Floyd Tribute

     

    Sat20th April: Gary Barlow & Robbie Williams Tribute

     

    Sun 21st April: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    Sat 27th April: Paul Weller Tribute

  • May 2019

    Sat May 4th: Spice Girls Tribute

     

    Sun 5th May: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    Sat 11th May: The Stone Faced Wellers

     

    Sat 18th May: Diana Ross Tribute.

     

    Sun 26th May: Grand Prix of Darts

  • June 2019

    Sat 1st June: Little Mix Tribute.

     

    Sat 8th June: 50'S Rock n Roll

     

    29th June: Night of the Mod/s

  • July 2019

    Sat 13th July: Funkline

     

    Sat 27th July: Grand Prix of Darts

  • August 2019

    August 3rd: Madonna / Cher Tribute

     

    Sat 10th August: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    Sun 25th August: Grand Prix of Darts

  • September 2019

    Sat 7th Sept: Amy Winehouse Tribute

     

    Sat 21st Sept:: Michael Jackson tribute

     

    Sat 28th Septl: Pink Floyd Tribute

  • October 2019

    5th Oct: The Jam Tribute

  • November 2019

    Sat 2nd Nov: The Stone Faced Wellers.

     

    Sat 9th Nov: Ratrace.

     

    Sat 16th Nov: Robbie Williams Tribute

     

    Sat 23rd November: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    Sat 30th Nov: ABBA Tribute

  • December 2019

    7th Dec: Queen Tribute

     

    Sat 28th December: Grand Prix of Darts

Employment Opportunities @ The Academy - Click here

Saturday Nights

 

DJ Mike Rossi

Playing all your favourite old school tracks

The Academy is the place to book your party.

Copyright 2015 Regentwel Entertainment Ltd